Current Team

Ulugbek S. Kamilov
Director of CIG
Assistant Professor in CSE and ESE
PhD in Electrical Engineering, EPFL, 2015
[Biography] [CV]
Xiaojian Xu
PhD Student in CSE
MS in Communication and Information Engineering, UESTC, 2017
Yu Sun
PhD Student in CSE
MS in Computer Science, Washington University, 2018
MS in Data Analytics and Statistics, Washington University, 2018
Jiaming Liu
PhD Student in ESE
MS in Electrical Engineering, Washington University, 2019
Weijie Gan
PhD Student in CSE
MS in Computer Science, Washington University, 2020
Yuyang Hu
MS Student in ESE
Flora Sun
MS Student in CSE
Eddie Chandler
BS Student in CSE and Math
Wentao Shangguan
MS Student in ESE
Julia Zeng
BS Student in CSE
H. Tillman James
MS Student in Systems Science and Mathematics
Xiangping Ouyangg
BS/MS Student in CSE
Dian Jin
MS Student in CSE
Harry Gao
BS Student in CSE
Second Major in Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology
Ian Hudson
BS/MS Student in CSE
Second Major in Mathematical Sciences
Junhao Hu
MS Student in CSE
Yixuan Luo
MS Student in DAS
Zihao Zou
MS Student in CSE

Former Visitors

  • Guangxiao Song (Donghua University, China, 2018-2020)
  • Yukun Huang (Tsinghua University, China, 2019)
  • Ishika Jain (Cornell University, USA, 2019)
  • Tram-Anh Nguyen (George Mason University, USA, 2019)
  • Moran Xu (Southeast University, China, 2019)
  • Jhoan Hernandez (Benedict College, USA, 2018)
  • Gustavo Gratacos (University of Puerto Rico, USA, 2018)
  • Sergio Goodwin (Morehouse College, USA, 2018)

Former Students

  • Renhao Liu (BS/MS CS, WUSTL, 2022)
  • Mingyang Xie (BS, CS, WUSTL, 2021)
  • Ann Zhou (BS CS, WUSTL, 2021)
  • Ricardo Qiu (MS CS, WUSTL, 2021)
  • Yanpeng Yuan (BS CS, WUSTL, 2021)
  • Ziwen Wang (BS CS, WUSTL, 2021)
  • Ray Wu (BS CS, WUSTL, 2020)
  • Nina Woythaler (BS CS, WUSTL, 2020)
  • Max Torop (MS CS, WUSTL, 2020)
  • Ryogo Suzuki (ME Robotics, WUSTL, 2020)
  • Yiran Sun (MS, WUSTL, 2020)
  • Shu Pan (MS MSDAS, WUSTL, 2020)
  • Argho Datta (BS BME, WUSTL, 2019)
  • Julia Dai (BS CSE, WUSTL, 2019)
  • Jianxing Liao (BS CSE, WUSTL, 2019)
  • Jerry Xing (MS CSE, WUSTL, 2019)
  • Shiqi Xu (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2019)
  • Hanrui Zou (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2019)
  • Melena Abijaoude (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2018)
  • Fa Long (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2018)
  • Fangying Zhai (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2018)
  • Jialong Zhang (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2018)
  • Joseph Han (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2018)
  • Zachary Pewitt (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2018)
  • Chunyuan Li (MS CSE, WUSTL, 2018)
  • Wenmei Bo (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2017)
  • Hanyu Feng (MS ESE, WUSTL, 2017)